Goodbye


Let me be with you at the very last moment of today. This morning you have your friends, family, colleagues, and Korean fans with you, but at this moment, under the same sky but in a very different place, you have us, one of your Viet fan staying in Australia and 2 non-fan who is my friends. From me, they believe you’re a good person. Yet, you’re our good boy!

So, don’t worry, everyone thinks you did well, and lived a meaningful life. You brought happiness to many of us, brought light to our lives, and always took care of people around you. You worked hard, even too much, so now please have a good rest and sleep well. We may see you in our next life, and be friend (maybe) so we can share everything and you’ll be happy always!

I’m saying goodbye, goodbyes my wonderful boy. You’re beloved by everyone in this world.

#R.I.P #Jonghyun #RosesforJonghyun #sogoodbye #dontcry #smile

Say something, pls ~